Contact us

For general questions about this website, type your questions or comments in the box below and click "Send e-mail". If you wish to be contacted, be sure to provide your email address and include your name if you wish.

If you have specific questions about AIDS and/or HIV, go to Ask an Expert for more contact options. You might also want to contact the HIV/AIDS Hotline.

Write your comments or questions in the box above and click the "Send e-mail" button below. Please be sure to include your e-mail address in the space provided so that we can get back to you. Including your name is optional. All questions that you send will remain confidential.

You can also contact the following people directly if you prefer. The list is not comprehensive, but the people below can help to refer you to others if needed. All contacts will remain confidential.

Ms. Laurie Newell

UN Cares Global Coordinator, Eastern and Southern Africa
Email: newell@unfpa.org
 
Regional Coordinators Contact Information

Mr. Ibrahima Diop

UN Cares focal point, West and Central Africa
Email: diopi@unaids.org

Mr. Manuel da Quinta

Asia and the Pacific
Email: daquintam@unaids.org

Ms. Nada Riad

UN Cares Focal Person, Middle East and North Africa
Email: riadn@unaids.org

Mr. Rahim Saatov

UN Cares Regional Coordinator, Eastern Europe and Central Asia
Email: saaatovr@unaids.org

Ms. Erva-Jean Stevens

UN cares M&E Advisor
Email: stevense@unaids.org

Ms. Alicia Sanchez

UN Cares Focal Person, Latin America
Email: sancheza@unaids.org

Mr. Xavier Orellana

UN Cares Officer - Geneva, Eastern and Southern Africa
Support to European Headquarters
Email: orellanax@unaids.org